Team

Lori Pompa, Founder and Executive Director
Lori Pompa, Founder and Executive Director
Email: lpompa@temple.edu


Eilene Frierson
Eilene Frierson, Inside-Out Center Manager
215-204-5163 | Email: eilene.frierson@temple.edu


Tyrone Werts
Tyrone Werts, International Think Tank Coordinator
Email: tyrone.werts@insideoutcenter.org


Carrie Hutnick
Carrie Hutnick, Philadelphia Programs Coordinator
215-204-5163 | Email: insideoutphilly@temple.edu
Carrie is responsible for coordinating Inside-Out classes and programs in the Philadelphia area.


Molly Lawrence
Molly Lawrence, SCI–Graterford Think Tank Coordinator
215-204-5163 | Email: insideoutthinktank@temple.edu
Molly coordinates all communication and workshops between the Graterford Think Tank and the wider community.


“I didn’t expect to learn so much. I didn’t expect to grow and change as a result of the process….As I reflect on the power of this course, I am awestruck and humbled...and certain that I do not want it to end here.”
(Outside Participant)

Francesco Campanell
Francesco Campanell, Public Pedagogy Specialist
Email: francesco.campanell@insideoutcenter.org


David Krueger
David Krueger, Public Pedagogy Consultant
Email: dkrueger@temple.edu


Alexandria Levin
Alexandria Levin, Web and Graphic Designer
Contact: www.alexandrialevin.com


John Pace
John Pace, Program Associate
Email: john.pace@temple.edu